1st SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE AACC 07-11 OCTOBER 2013 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Executive Committee:	
Name	Title
Mr. Mehmet Oğuz Kaya	Secretary General
Mr. Bahadır Kılınç	Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Cüneyt Durmaz	Rapporteur Judge
Mr. Selami Er	Rapporteur Judge
Mrs. Nejla Kurt	Deputy Director of International Relations Division

Lecturers:

Name	Institution
Mr. Hasan Mutaf	European Court of Human Rights
Mr. Fatih Öztürk	Academic Member at Istanbul University

Participants:

Country/Institution	Name	Title
European Court of Human Rights	Mr. Hasan Mutaf	Senior Jurist
Independent Commission For Overseeing the Implementation of the Constitution of Afghanistan	Mrs. Sheela Shams	Legal Expert
	Mr . Khalilullah Habibi	Legal Expert
Constitutional Court of Indonesia	Mr . Luthfi Widagdo Eddyono	Registrar
	Mr . Mardian Wibowo	Legal Clerk
Constitutional Council of Kazakhstan	Mr . Askar Biakhmetov	Head of Department
	Mrs. Aigul Mukusheva	Senior Consultant
Constitutional Court of Korea	Mr . Bok-Gi Kim	Research Judge
	Mrs. Jimin Ryu	Professor
Federal Court of Malaysia	Mr . Izralizam Bin Sanusi	Research Officer
	Mrs. Khainur Aleeza Binti Ismail	Deputy Registrar
	Mrs. Latifah Mohd Tahar	Sessions Court Judge
Constitutional Court of Mongolia	Mrs. Sandangaa Amarjagal	Expert
	Mrs.Naranchimeg Ulziibayar	Expert

Mrs. Maria Filatova	Counselor
Mr . Kamishev Najibullo	Assistant to the Judge
Mrs. Firdavsova Gulandom	Court Clerk
Mr . Chaowana Traimas	Secretary General
Mr . Punya Udchachon	Deputy Secretary General
Mr . Jakkrit Srichaiyaphum	Officer
Mr. Alparslan Altan Mr. Burhan Üstün Mr . Cüneyt Durmaz Mr . Serhat Altınkök Mr.Hasan Tuna Göksu Mrs. Şebnem Nebioğlu Öner Mr. Şükrü İlci Mr. Ercan Göktepeoğlu Mr. Berat Duman Mrs. Müslime İlhan Mrs. Ayten Baran	 Vice-President Judge Rapporteur Judge Rapporteur Judge Rapporteur Judge Rapporteur Judge Rapporteur Judge (Court of Cassation) Investigation Judge (Council of State) Coordinator Judge (Turkish Justice Academy) Translator-Interpreter Translator-Interpreter Data Preparation and
Mr. Abdulhalık Kutlu	Control Operator
	Mr . Kamishev Najibullo Mrs. Firdavsova Gulandom Mr . Chaowana Traimas Mr . Punya Udchachon Mr . Jakkrit Srichaiyaphum Mr . Alparslan Altan Mr . Burhan Üstün Mr . Cüneyt Durmaz Mr . Serhat Altınkök Mr.Hasan Tuna Göksu Mrs. Şebnem Nebioğlu Öner Mr. Şükrü İlci Mr. Ercan Göktepeoğlu Mr. Berat Duman Mrs. Müslime İlhan