2nd SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE AACC 24 AUGUST - 3 SEPTEMBER 2014 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Executive Committee:

Encedit Committeet		
	Name	Title
	Mr. Mehmet Oğuz Kaya	Secretary General
	Mr. Bahadır Kılınç	Deputy Secretary General
	Mr. Cüneyt Durmaz	Rapporteur-Judge
	Mr. Selami Er	Rapporteur-Judge
	Ms. Nejla Kurt	Deputy Director of International Relations Division

Lecturers:

Name	Institution
Dr. Alparslan Altan	Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey
Prof.Dr. Kemal Başlar	Bilkent University-Police Academy
Judge Upinder Singh Kalra	Superior Court of California
Dr. Bahadır Kılınç	Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey
Mr. Hasan Mutaf	European Court of Human Rights
Prof. Dr. Andreas L. Paulus	Federal Constitutional Court of Germany
Judge Michael J. Shultz	Superior Court of California

Participants:

Institution	Participants
Independent Commission for Overseeing the Implementation of Constitution (IOIC)	Mr.Ubeydullah Müceddidi Mr Bismillah Aymak
Constitutional Court of Azerbaijan	 Ms. Humay Afandiyeva (Deputy Head of Int. Law and Int. Co-operation Department) Ms. Nigar Dunyamaliyeva (Chief Advisor)
Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan	 Ms. Nigora Maripova (Chief Consultant) Ms. Aigul Mukusheva (Chief Consultant)
Constitutional Court of Korea	 Ms. Mi Rae Lee (Research Judge) Ms. Gi Hyun Kim (Research Judge)
Federal Court of Malaysia	 Ms Rohanı Bıntı Ismaıl; Kuala Lumpur Sessions Court Judge Ms Wan Fatımah Zaharah Bıntı Wan Yussof; Deputy Registrar Mr Noorhısham Bın Mohd Jaafar; Special Officer To The Chief Justice Of Malaysia
Constitutional Court of Mongolia	 Ms. Bolortungalag Narangerel (Senior advisor) Ms. Mandkhai Davaadorj (Legal expert)

Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation	 Mr. Sergei Sergevnin (Counsellor) Mr. Dmitrii Kuznetcov (Senior Officer)
Constitutional Court of Tajikistan	 Ms. Nurlyaminova Gulnora (Head of Legal Department) Mr. Gulzoda Abdumajid (Chief of the general department and public service)
Constitutional Court of Thailand	 Miss Sumaporn Srimoung (Constitutional Court Officer) Mr. Chonlapoom Yensuang (Constitutional Court Officer)
Constitutional Court of Turkey	 Mr. Alparslan Altan (Vice-President) Mr. Mehmet Oğuz Kaya (Secretary General) Mr. Bahadır Kılınç (Deputy Secretary General) Mr.Cüneyt Durmaz (Rapporteur-Judge) Mr. Selami Er (Rapporteur-Judge) Mr.Mustafa Baysal (Rapporteur-Judge) Ms. Nejla Kurt (Deputy Director of International Relations Division) Ms. Özlem Talaslı Aydın (Translator-Interpreter) Mr. Abdulhalık Kutlu (Officer)