7th SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE AACC 8 – 14 September 2019

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Executive Committee:

Name-Surname	Title
Mr. Murat Şen	Secretary General
Mr. Mustafa Eyyüb Demirbaş	Deputy Secretary General
Dr. Mücahit Aydın	Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Mustafa Kadir Atasoy	Director of International Relations
Ms. Özlem Talaslı Aydın	Deputy Director of International Relations

Lecturers:

Name-Surname	Title
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yaşar	Faculty Member, Department of General Public Law, Faculty
Salihpaşaoğlu	of Law, Hacı Bayram Veli University, Ankara
Ms. Zeynep Uçar Tagney	Senior Jurist at the European Court of Human Rights
Dr. Hatice Derya Ormanoğlu	Research Assistant at the Department of Constitutional Law,
	Faculty of Law, Anadolu University, Eskişehir

Participants:

Institution	Participants
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Ms. Sabina Babayeva
Constitutional Court of Bulgaria	Ms. Daniela Emilova Dimitrova
Constitutional Council of Cameroon	Mr. Emile Essombe Mr. Felix Pangmashi Mbutruh
Constitutional Court of Croatia	Ms. Helena Majić
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Indonesia	Mr. Syukri Asy'ari Mr. Achmad Dodi Haryadi
Constitutional Court of Georgia	Ms. Gvantsa Lashkhia
Supreme Court of the Republic of the Philippines	Mr. Ramon Paul Hernando
Constitutional Court of Palestine	Mr. Abdalrahman A. A. Abunaser
Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan	Mr. Talgat Mushanov
Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic	Ms. Aisuluu Aitymbetova
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Korea	Ms. Eun Joo Chun Mr. Hyungui Kim

Constitutional Court of the Republic	Mr. Dukagjin Abdyli
of Kosovo	Mr. Bardh Bokshi
Federal Court of Malaysia	Ms. Datin Fadzlin Suraya binti Dato' Mohd Suah
Constitutional Court of Mongolia	Ms. Munkhbolor Lkhagva
Constitutional Court of Montenegro	Ms. Jelena Marković
Constitutional Tribunal of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar	Mr. Kyaw Zeya
Supreme Court of Pakistan	Mr. Amer Saleem Rana
Constitutional Court of Thailand	Ms. Nattapapim Phattranurukkul
Supreme Court of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus	Fatma Şenol Bedevi
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey	Mr. Mustafa Eyyüp Demirbaş Dr. Mücahit Aydın Mr. Mehmet Sadık Yamlı Ms. Zehra Gayretli Dr. Akif Yıldırım Mr. Ayhan Kılıç Mr. Mustafa Kadir Atasoy Ms. Özlem Talaslı Aydın Ms. Safiye Bal Kuzucu Mr. Korhan Pekcan
Constitutional Court of Ukraine	Mr. Taras Yakimets
Constitutional Court of Uzbekistan	Mr. Shokhrukh Majidov