8th SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE AACC

7 – 8 September 2020 LIST OF THE PARTICIPANTS

Executive Committee:

Name-Surname	Title
Mr. Murat Şen	Secretary General
Dr. Mücahit Aydın	Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Baran Kuşoğlu	Director of International Relations
Mrs. Özlem Talaslı Aydın	Deputy Director of International Relations
Mr. Korhan Pekcan	Officer at International Relations Department
Mrs. Safiye Bal Kuzucu	Translator-Interpreter

Institution	Participants
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey	Mrs. Elif Çelikdemir Ankıtcı (Rapporteur Judge)
Constitutional Court of the Republic of	Mr. Bisariyadi (Researcher)
Indonesia	Ms. Wilma Silalahi (Substitute Registrar)
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Korea	Jinwook Kim (Senior Advisor on International Affairs,
	Senior Rapporteur Judge)
	Joo-hee Jung (Rapporteur Judge)
Independent Commission Overseeing the Implementation of Constitution of Afghanistan	Mr. Obaidullah Mujadadi (Specialist)
Constitutional Court of Albania	Ms. Olta Aliaj (Legal Adviser)
Constitutional Council of Algeria	Mrs. Salima Mousserati (Member)
Constitutional Court of the Republic of	Mrs. Sabina Nadirova (Adviser)
Azerbaijan	Mrs. Firuza Tarverdiyeva (Adviser)
Constitutional Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mr. Igor Roić (Judicial Associate)
Constitutional Court of Bulgaria	Ms. Rayna Georgieva (Legal Expert)
	Mrs. Olomo Belinga (Director of Legal Affairs)
Constitutional Council of Cameroon	Dr. Joseph Koudjou (Documentation and Archives Sevice)
	Mr. Landry Mbe Ndetatsin (Information Technology Service)
Constitutional Court of Georgia	Ms. Lela Macharashvili (Senior Adviser at the Department of
	Legal Provision and Research)
Supreme Court of India	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda (Joint Director, Maharashtra
	Judicial Academy)
	Mr. Ravinder Dudeja (Officiating Chairperson/ Director,
	Delhi Higher Judicial Service)
Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan	Mr. Nurysh Tasbulatov (Deputy Head of Legal Support and
	International Cooperation)
Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic	Mrs. Begimai Alkozhoeva (Senior Consultant of Expert and
	Analytical Department)

	Mr. Chyngyz Shergaziev (Senior Consultant of Expert and
	Analytical Department)
Constitutional Court of the Republic of	Mr. Boban Petkovic (Legal Advisor)
Kosovo	Mr. Altin Nika (Legal Advisor)
Federal Court of Malaysia	Ms. Fadzlin Suraya Mohd Suah (Head of Research Unit
	(Criminal), High Court of Kuala Lumpur
	Ms. Syajaratudur Abd. Rahman (Senior Assistant Registrar,
	Session Court of Shah Alam)
Supreme Court of the Maldives	Ms Fathimath Yumna (Associate Legal Counsel)
Constitutional Court of Mongolia	Ms. Onudari Nambat (Associate Officer of the Legal Department)
	Mr. Bilegt Odsuren (Assistant Researcher of the Research Center)
Constitutional Court of Montenegro	Ms. Zorka Karadzic (Constitutional Adviser)
Constitutional Tribunal of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar	Dr. Khine Zar Thwe (Deputy Director)
	Dr. May Hsu Hlaing (Assistant Director)
Constitutional Court of North	Mr. Aleksandr Lazov (Secretary General)
Macedonia	Mrs. Ljubica Angleva (Adviser)
	Jackie Belen Crisologo-Saguisag (Executive Judge, First
Supreme Court of the Republic of the	Level Court-Metropolitan Trial Court)
Philippines	Edilwasif Tapsiril Baddiri (Judge, Second Level Court-
	Regional Trial Court)
	Pavel Ulturgashev (Counselor of the Department of
Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation	International Relations and Research of Constitutional Review
	Practice)
	M. Kh Radjabekova (Head of the Sector of International
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Tajikistan	Relations)
Tajikistan	Temirov V.T (Assistant Judge)
Constitutional Court of Thailand	Mr. Nitikon Jirathitikankit (Constitutional Academic Officer
Constitutional Court of Thailand	of the Constitutional Research and Development Division)
Supreme Court of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus	Mr. Bertan Özerdağ (Judge)
Constitutional Court of Ukraine	Mrs. Oleksandra Spinchevska (Deputy Head, Preliminary
	Opinions Division, Department of Processing Constitutional
	Petitions and Constitutional Appeals)
	Ms. Olga Shmygova (Chief Consultant, Division of Comparative
	Studies, Comparative and Legal Analysis Department)
Constitutional Court of Uzbekistan	Mr. Sukhrob Norbekov (Expert)