AACC 9th SUMMER SCHOOL 7 – 8 September 2021 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Executive Committee:		
Name-Surname	Title	
Murat Şen	Secretary General	
Yücel Arslan	Deputy Secretary General	
Baran Kuşoğlu	Director of International Relations Department	
Özlem Talaslı Aydın	Deputy Director of International Relations Department	
Korhan Pekcan	Project Coordinator	
Safiye Bal Kuzucu	Translator-Interpreter	

Institution	Participants
Council of Europe	Ms. Işık Batmaz (Legal Expert at the Department for the
	Execution of Judgments)
Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey	Özcan Altay (Director of Department of Execution of
	Judgments)
Constitutional Court of the Republic	Jean Lee (Rapporteur Judge)
of Korea	Soyun Yang (Rapporteur Judge)
Constitutional Court of the Republic	Ananthia Ayu Devitasari (Researcher)
of Indonesia	Muhammad Reza Winata Reza (Researcher)
Constitutional Court of Albania	Ms. Ela Elezi (Legal Adviser)
Constitutional Court of the Republic	Mr. Orkhan Rzayev (Senior Adviser of the Section for
of Azerbaijan	Supervision for Execution of Court Decisions)
	Mr. Md. Rabiul Alam (Chief Metropolitan Magistrate,
Supreme Court of Bangladesh	Chattogram)
Supreme Court of Bangiadesh	Mr. Al Asad Md Mahmudul Islam (Joint District and
	Sessions Judge, Sylhet)
Constitutional Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina	Ms. Marijana Sladoje
Constitutional Court of Bulgaria	Anna-Maria Atanasova, (Legal expert)
Constitutional Council of Cameroon	Mr. Akoni Terrence Asuh (Head of Department for
	Administrative and Financial Affairs)
	Mr. Hamadjoda (Registrar-In-Chief)
	Mme. Penkwang Yvonne Doh (a Senior Court Registrar,
	Secretariat General of the Council)
	Mme. Nana Sylvaine Nickaise (a Senior Court Registrar,
	Secretariat General of the Council)
	Mme. Kongfon Linda Mangah (a Senior Court Registrar,
	Secretariat General of the Council)
Constitutional Court of Georgia	Giorgi Gvimradze (Advisers at Department of Legal
	Prevision and Research)

	Tamar Baramashvili (Adviser at Department of Legal
	Prevision and Research)
Supreme Court of India	Dr. Nagarjun Devaraj (Registrar, High Court for the State of
	Telangana)
	Dr. Pankaj (Additional Registrar, Supreme Court of India)
Constitutional Council of the	Ms. Yuliya Verchenko (Expert of the Department of Legal
Republic of Kazakhstan	Support and International Cooperation)
Constitutional Court of the Kyrgyz	Mrs. Zarina Esenalieva (Head of Analysis of Decisions'
	Execution and Systematization of Legislation Division)
Republic	Ms. Bermet Myrzakanova (consultant (a.i.) of Expert and
	Analytical Division)
Constitutional Court of the Republic	Mr. Nexhat Kelmendi (Legal Advisor)
of Kosovo	Mr. Kreshnik Jonuzi (Legal Advisor)
Constitutional Court of North	Mr. Aleksandar Lazov (Secretary General)
Macedonia	Ms. Majlinda Ismaili (Advisor)
Supreme Court of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus	Hale Dağlı (Judge)
Republic of Northerin Cyprus	Madam Sohaini Binti Alias (Head of Mediation Centre)
	Madam Wan Aima Nadzihah Binti Wan Sulaiman (Head of
Federal Court of Malaysia	Research Unit)
	Ms. Teoh Shu Yee (Research Officer)
	Ms. Tsatsral Erdenebat (Researcher)
Constitutional Court of Mongolia	Ms. Gantuya Dulaanjargal (Researcher)
Constitution al Const of Mantana	Mr. Ivan Radojičić (Advisor)
Constitutional Court of Montenegro	Mr. Darko Radonjić (Advisor)
Constitutional Tribunal of the	Dr. Kyi Kyi Khin (Deputy Director)
Republic of the Union of Myanmar	Daw May Kyawt Mhue (Assistant Director)
Supreme Court of Pakistan	Syeda Saima Shabbir (Senior Research Officer)
Supreme Court of Takistan	Mr. Qaisar Abbas (Senior Research Officer)
Constitutional Court of the Russian	Ms. Olga Egorshina,(Councellor)
Federation	Mr. Pavel Ulturgashev (Councellor)
Constitutional Court of Romania	Mrs. Marieta SAFTA (First-Assistant-Magistrate)
Constitutional Court of Kolliallia	Mrs. Cristina TITIRIȘCĂ (Assistant-Magistrate)
Constitutional Court of the Republic	Nurlyaminzoda Gulnora Abdulyamin (Head of the
of Tajikistan	Department for legal support of judges)
Constitutional Court of Thailand	Mr. Chonlapoom Yensuang (Constitutional Court Academic
	Officer)
	Mr. Pitaksin Sivaroot (Constitutional Court Academic
	Officer)

Constitutional Court of Ukraine	Mr. Volodymyr Andrushchenko (Chief Consultant of the Division of Legal Support of Consideration of Constitutional Complaints of the Constitutional Complaints Processing Department of the Legal Directorate of the Secretariat) Ms. Liuchiya Spesyvtseva, (Chief Consultant of the Division of Legal Support of Consideration of Constitutional Complaints of the Constitutional Complaints Processing Department of the Legal Directorate of the Secretariat)
Constitutional Court of Uzbekistan	Mr. Sukhrob Norbekov (Senior Expert)